Who We Are

Before you contact us, please consult our FAQs page to see if your question has already been answered there. Thanks!

Central New Mexico Audubon Society (CNMAS)

P.O. Box 30002
Albuquerque, NM 87190-0002

Officers & Directors

President: Glenda Morling

Vice-President: Robert Munro

Vice-President: Laura Banks

Treasurer: Lee Hopwood

Climate & Conservation Committee: Dana Loy

Social Media: Jason Kitting

Scholarship: Lee Hopwood and Jason Kitting

Equality Diversity Inclusion and Belonging: Asher Gorbet

State Council Representative: Asher Gorbet

Monthly Programs: Laura Banks

Secretary: Laura Banks

Field Trips: VACANT

Education Outreach: VACANT

Thursday Birders: Glenda Morling

Melrose Woods: Robert Munro

Director at Large: Perrianne Houghton

Director at Large: Denise Jones

Director at Large: Katrina Adamczyk

Other Volunteer Roles

Tabling Outreach: Sara Jayne Cole

Membership records and communication: Marj Longenbaugh

Thursday Birders support: Shannon Caruso, Sarah Peterson

Climate Watch Survey Coordinator: Judy Liddell

Cibola NF SOPA Sandia District Collaborative Representative: Robert Munro

Monthly Updates Bulletin: Jordan Graham

Burrowing Owl Newsletter: Melissa Howard

Website: Joe Schelling

Belen Marsh: Eileen Beaulieu

Candelaria Farms Representative: VACANT


National Audubon Society

225 Varick St, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10014

Phone: (212) 979-3000

Email: audubon@emailcustomerservice.com

Website: http://www.audubon.org/

Membership Hotline (toll free): (844) 428-3826


Audubon Southwest

P.O. Box 9314

Santa Fe, NM 87504

(505) 983-4609

Email: southwest@audubon.org

Website: Audubon Southwest

Comments are closed.