Here you’ll find a complete list of contact information for Central New Mexico Audubon Society.
Before you contact us, please consult our FAQs page to see if your question has already been answered there. Thanks!

Central New Mexico Audubon Society (CNMAS)

P.O. Box 30002
Albuquerque, NM 87190-0002

Officers & Directors

President: Jamie Welles –

Vice-President: Denise Jones

Treasurer: Lee Hopwood

Secretaries: Glenda Morling and Katrina Adamczyk

Scholarship: Lee Hopwood

Program Chair: Kathy Carson

Field Trip Chair: Bob Wilcox

Conservation Coordinator: Katrina Adamczyk

NM Audubon Council Representative: Asher Gorbet and Robert Munro

Social Media Coordinator: Jodhan Fine

Directors at Large: Perrianne Houghton, Sara Jayne Cole, Jason Kitting, Laura Banks

Other Volunteer Roles

Hospitality: Denise Jones

Membership: Marj Longenbaugh

Thursday Birders Coordinator: Shannon Caruso and Glenda Morling

Melrose Woods Restoration Project: Robert Munro, Christopher Rustay

Climate Watch Survey Coordinator: Judy Liddell

Cibola NF SOPA Sandia District Collaborative Representative: Judy Liddell

Burrowing Owl Newsletter: Melissa Howard

Website: Joe Schelling

Belen Marsh: Eileen Beaulieu

Candelaria Farms Representative: Vacant


National Audubon Society

225 Varick St, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10014

Phone: (212) 979-3000



Membership Hotline (toll free): (844) 428-3826


Audubon New Mexico

P.O. Box 9314

Santa Fe, NM 87504-9314

(505) 983-4609



Comments are closed.