Contact

Here you’ll find a complete list of contact information for Central New Mexico Audubon Society.
Before you contact us, please consult our FAQs page to see if your question has already been answered there. Thanks!

Central New Mexico Audubon Society (CNMAS)

P.O. Box 30002
Albuquerque, NM 87190-0002


CNMAS Board Members

President: Perrianne Houghton – CNMASpresident@gmail.com

Vice-President: Vacant

Treasurer: Lee Hopwood – treasurerCNMAS@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Jamie Welles – jamie@jwelles.com

Education Chair: Lynn Schuler – onthepulse@msn.com

Field Trip Chair: Kim Score – firefinch@usa.net

Bird Safe Building Coordinator: Bruce Dale – bcdale2301@gmail.com

Facebook: Vacant

Program Chair: Kathy Carson – kcarson825@gmail.com

Director at Large: Robert Munro – robert.munro@earthlink.net

Director at Large: Vacant

NM Audubon Council Representative: Sara Jayne Cole – birdlajoya@gmail.com


Other Volunteer Roles

(Click on a name to email a contact.)

Hospitality: Denise Jones – nursey.jones@gmail.com

Membership: Marj Longenbaugh – centralnmaudubon@peoplepc.com

Melrose Woods Restoration Project: Christopher Rustay – chrustay@gmail.com

Tabling Coordinator: Vacant

Coordinator for Bird ID Volunteers: Kenneth Zaslow – kzaslow88@gmail.com

Climate Watch Survey Coordinator: Judy Liddell – jliddell@msn.com

Cibola NF SOPA Mountainair District Collaborative Representative: Bonnie Long – trader@canyontraders.com

Cibola NF SOPA Sandia District Collaborative Representative: Judy Liddell – jliddell@msn.com

Burrowing Owl Newsletter: Lefty Arnold – wanderingtattlerja@yahoo.com and Melissa Howard

Website: Joe Schelling – joeschelling@msn.com

Belen Marsh: Eileen Beaulieu – dulcebeaulieu@comcast.net

Candelaria Farms Representative: Vacant

Scholarships: Lynn Schuler – CNMASgrants@gmail.com

Thursday Birders Coordinator: Rebecca Gracey – maryrebeccagracey@gmail.com


Other

National Audubon Society

225 Varick St, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10014

Phone: (212) 979-3000

Email: audubon@emailcustomerservice.com

Website: http://www.audubon.org/

Membership Hotline (toll free): (844) 428-3826

 

Audubon New Mexico

P.O. Box 9314

Santa Fe, NM 87504-9314

(505) 983-4609

Email: newmexico@audubon.org

Website: http://nm.audubon.org

Comments are closed.