Contact

Here you’ll find a complete list of contact information for Central New Mexico Audubon Society.
Before you contact us, please consult our FAQs page to see if your question has already been answered there. Thanks!

Central New Mexico Audubon Society (CNMAS)

P.O. Box 30002
Albuquerque, NM 87190-0002


CNMAS Board Members

Sara Jayne Cole – President – cnmasaudubonpres@gmail.com

Jessica Garduno – Vice-President – jessicarosegarduno@gmail.com

Lee Hopwood – Treasurer – plhopwood@gmail.com

Amber West – Recording Secretary – westl@comcast.net

Lynn Schuler – Education Chair – onthepulse@msn.com

Marj Longenbaugh – Membership Chair – centralnmaudubon@peoplepc.com

Perrianne Houghton – Newsletter Chair – perrianne_h@yahoo.com

Kim Score – Field Trip Chair – firefinch@usa.net

Dave Johnson – Publicity Chair – alpine381@gmail.com

Kathy Carson – Programs Co-Chair – kcarson825@gmail.com

Karen Herzenberg – Past President – karen.herzenberg@gmail.com

Robert Munro – At Large – robert.munro@earthlink.net

Bruce Dale – Conservation Chair – bcdale2301@gmail.com


CNMAS Committee Chairs

(Click on a name to email a contact.)

Budget: Lee Hopwood – plhopwood@gmail.com

Conservation: Bruce Dale – bcdale2301@gmail.com

Education: Lynn Schuler – onthepulse@msn.com

Field Trips: Kim Score – firefinch@usa.net

Fundraising: Lee Hopwood – plhopwood@gmail.com

Hospitality: Denise Jones – nursey.jones@gmail.com

Membership: Marj Longenbaugh – centralnmaudubon@peoplepc.com

Programs: Kathy Carson – kcarson825@gmail.com

Publicity: Dave Johnson – alpine381@gmail.com


Other Volunteer Roles

(Click on a name to email a contact.)

Burrowing Owl Newsletter: Melissa Howard – nmflicker@swcp.com & Perrianne Houghton – perrianne_h@yahoo.com

Website: Joe Schelling – joeschelling@msn.com

Belen Marsh: Eileen Beaulieu – dulcebeaulieu@comcast.net

Sandia Rosy-Finch Project: Raymond VanBuskirk – newmexicobirder@gmail.com & Michael Hilchey – leucosticte@gmail.com

Candelaria Grasslands Restoration: Robert Munro – robert.munro@earthlink.net

Cats Indoors Campaign: Sara Jayne Cole – cnmasaudubonpres@gmail.com

Window Strikes Study: Perrianne Houghton – perrianne_h@yahoo.com

New Mexico Audubon Council: Lynn Schuler – onthepulse@msn.com

Scholarships: Lynn Schuler – CNMASgrants@gmail.com

Thursday Birders Coordinator: Rebecca Gracey – maryrebeccagracey@gmail.com


Other

National Audubon Society

225 Varick St, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10014

Phone: (212) 979-3000

Email: audubon@emailcustomerservice.com

Website: http://www.audubon.org/

Membership Hotline (toll free): (844) 428-3826

 

Audubon New Mexico

P.O. Box 9314

Santa Fe, NM 87504-9314

(505) 983-4609

Email: newmexico@audubon.org

Website: http://nm.audubon.org